fbpx
7/7    +33 3 85 53 76 70

Due to a large volume of calls with regard to the COVID-19 situation, please give priority to communication by email at enquiries@lescanalous.co.uk
If your reservation is cancelled due to the pandemic situation, you can request a postponement here
If you have a river or canal cruise project, ask us your questions here
We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you for your time.

Cruise on the Venice Lagoon

From Marano

Marano Lagoon is situated a little way away from the famous lagoon of Venice. Les Canalous have established their waterway base in this picturesque Italian town, so choose your houseboat and follow our advice to ensure you take in all the riches of this region in the North of the Italian peninsula.

When are you leaving?

Where are you leaving from?

Your crew

Crew

> 60 < 18

La Dolce Vita on the deck of your houseboat in Marano

The town of Mara­no is sit­u­at­ed at the cen­tre of the Gra­do and Mara­no lagoon. There are only two bridges con­nect­ing it with the con­ti­nent, giv­ing you a real chance to get away from it all. This port is famous for Ital­ian water­way cruis­es. After being trained and giv­en advice on how to han­dle your licence-free rental boat, you’ll be able to set off on one of the many canals towards sites such as the impos­ing Po Val­ley. Before sam­pling the joys of water­way cruis­ing, you can take advan­tage of the many bathing resorts on the lagoon, relax­ing and enjoy­ing a swim or one of the many water activ­i­ties on offer.

A cruise to satisfy the desires of your whole crew

The region’s warm, sooth­ing cli­mate will make your cruise even more enjoy­able, and the deck of you licence-free boat will be a dream set­ting to embrace La Dolce Vita. Going through the region’s many locks and move­able bridges will liv­en up your day-to-day life on board – don’t miss the chance to enjoy a spot of fish­ing or the promise of dis­cov­er­ing some authen­tic delights on a walk or off-road cycle ride. Nav­i­gate the var­i­ous branch­es of the Po towards cities like Fer­rara, the his­toric heart of which is on the UNESCO World Her­itage list. San Gior­gio Cathe­dral is a must-see attrac­tion. Oppo­site this impos­ing build­ing is anoth­er key site : Palaz­zo del­la Ragione, a goth­ic edi­fice that’s the only one of its kind in the region.

discover the region with our photos

suggested itineraries Tested and approved

Set off from Marano and navigate as your desires see fit, or follow our itinerary ideas:

One week
Aller-simple 170km - 5 locks 22h Marano > Bibione > Caorle > Cortellazzo > Musile > Caposile > Portegrandi > Venice (the lagoon and the islands)
Aller-retour 160km - 5 locks 21h Marano > Aquileia > Grado > Bibione > Caorle > Precenicco > Marano

fbpx
7/7    03 85 53 76 74

Croisière sur la lagune de Venise

Au départ de Marano

C’est quelque peu à l’écart de la célèbre lagune de Venise, que se situe celle de Marano. Les Canalous ont installé leur base fluviale dans cette cité si pittoresque d’Italie, alors choisissez votre bateau habitable et suivez nos conseils pour ne rien manquer des richesses de cette région du Nord de la péninsule italienne.

Quand partez-vous ?

D'où partez-vous ?

Votre équipage

Équipage

> 60 ans < 18 ans

La Dolce Vita sur le pont de votre bateau habitable à Marano

C’est au cen­tre de cette lagune de Mara­no et Gra­do que se situe la cité éponyme. Pour rejoin­dre celle-ci, deux ponts seule­ment com­mu­niquent avec le con­ti­nent, et c’est une véri­ta­ble invi­ta­tion au dépayse­ment, qui vous est pro­posé dans ce port réputé pour les croisières flu­viales en Ital­ie. Après une for­ma­tion et des con­seils pour pilot­er votre loca­tion de bateau sans per­mis, nav­iguez en emprun­tant les innom­brables canaux pour rejoin­dre l’imposante val­lée du Pô notam­ment. Avant de goûter aux joies de la croisière flu­viale, vous pour­rez prof­iter des nom­breuses sta­tions bal­néaires de la lagune et ain­si vous déten­dre en vous offrant les plaisirs d’une baig­nade ou d’activités nau­tiques en tout genre.

Naviguez en suivant les envies de tous les membres de l’équipage

Le cli­mat chaud et si apaisant de la région rend votre croisière encore plus agréable, et le pont de ce bateau sans per­mis sera le cadre rêvé pour se laiss­er aller à la Dolce Vita. Le pas­sage des éclus­es mais aus­si des ponts mobiles, qui sont nom­breux dans la région, égayent votre quo­ti­di­en, alors que vous ne man­querez pas une occa­sion pour vous laiss­er aller aux plaisirs d’une par­tie de pêche ou à la promesse de décou­vertes authen­tiques en par­tant vous promen­er à pied ou en VTT. Nav­iguez sur les dif­férents bras du Pô et accédez ain­si jusqu’à la ville de Fer­rare, dont le cœur his­torique a été classé au pat­ri­moine mon­di­al de l’humanité. La cathé­drale Saint Georges sera une étape incon­tourn­able, et face à cet édi­fice imposant, ne man­quez pas non plus la vis­ite du Palais de la rai­son, un édi­fice goth­ique unique dans la région.

découvrez la région à travers notre objectif

suggestions itinéraires Testés et approuvés

Naviguez comme vous le souhaitez au départ de Marano ou suivez nos idées d'itinéraires

Une semaine
Aller-simple 170km - 5 écluses 22h Marano > Bibione > Caorle > Cortellazzo > Musile > Caposile > Portegrandi > Venice (la lagune et ses îles)
Aller-retour 160km - 5 écluses 21h Marano > Aquileia > Grado > Bibione > Caorle > Precenicco > Marano