fbpx
7/7    +33 3 85 53 76 70

Due to a large volume of calls with regard to the COVID-19 situation, please give priority to communication by email at enquiries@lescanalous.co.uk
If your reservation is cancelled due to the pandemic situation, you can request a postponement here
If you have a river or canal cruise project, ask us your questions here
We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you for your time.

Barge cruise in Poland

From Rybina

We hope to see you soon in Northern Poland, more precisely, Rybina. Here, we’ll train you in captaining your licence-free boat, on which you’ll navigate the waterways of Poland. It’ll be up to you to choose your destinations, as well as the activities in which you’ll indulge. Here, waterway tourism lives up to all its promises, so get right on board!

When are you leaving?

Where are you leaving from?

Your crew

Crew

> 60 < 18

From Rybina to the Baltic Sea, get away from it all on a waterway cruise in Poland

You’ll set off on your house­boat at a slow, gen­tle pace, giv­ing you the oppor­tu­ni­ty to admire Poland’s trea­sures. Here, as else­where, you’ll be able to embrace all the joys of water­way cruis­ing : cycling along the tow­pathsdis­cov­er­ing the Pol­ish riv­er her­itage, impro­vised stop-offs to chat with farm­ers and oth­er hol­i­day­mak­ers, going through the locks, … Your Pol­ish water­way cruise will also pro­vide you with a com­plete change of scenery, bring­ing you clos­er to the tra­di­tions and folk­lore of a coun­try still unspoilt by mass tourism. A few days’ hol­i­day with your fam­i­ly or sev­er­al weeks with friends : it’s up to you to choose. Make the most of this region of Rybi­na to suc­cumb to the charm of the Baltic coast.

Waterway tourism – a holiday full of feeling and emotion

Of course, no water­way cruise from Rybi­na would be com­plete with­out a vis­it to the region­al cap­i­tal : Danzig or Gdan­sk. You’ll mar­vel at a vis­it to this his­toric city, through which the Mot­la­va Riv­er mean­ders. Take in the impres­sive Saint Mary’s Church and don’t for­get to pause in the impos­ing Town Hall Square. You’ll be able to vis­it many oth­er Pol­ish her­itage trea­sures dur­ing your cruise, choos­ing your pre­ferred sites : the town of Drewni­ca with its famous arcad­ed hous­es or per­haps the Teu­ton­ic Fortress of Mal­bork, the largest brick cas­tle in Europe.

discover the region with our photos

suggested itineraries Tested and approved

Set off from Rybina and navigate as your desires see fit, or follow our itinerary ideas:

One week
Aller-retour 200km - 7 locks 25h The Żuławy Ring : Rybina > Elblag > Malbork > Tczew > Rybina
One or two weeks
Aller-retour 500km - 4 locks 60h The Ostróda-Elbląg Canal: Rybina > Elbląg > The Ostróda-Elbląg Canal > Iława and/or Ostróda > Elbląg > Rybina
Two weeks
Aller-retour 500km - 11 locks 60h The Żuławy Ring + The Ostróda-Elbląg Canal: Rybina > Elbląg > The Ostróda-Elbląg Canal > Iława and/or Ostróda > Elbląg > Malbork > Tczew > Gdańsk > Rybina

fbpx
7/7    03 85 53 76 74
Rybina

Croisière en péniche en Pologne

Au départ de Rybina

Rendez-vous vite dans le Nord de la Pologne et plus précisément à Rybina. C’est ici, que nous vous formerons au pilotage de ce bateau sans permis. Grâce à lui, vous naviguerez sur les eaux des voies navigables de Pologne, vous laissant le choix de vos destinations mais aussi des activités, auxquelles vous souhaitez vous adonner. Ici, le tourisme fluvial répond à toutes les promesses, alors embarquez vite !

Quand partez-vous ?

D'où partez-vous ?

Votre équipage

Équipage

> 60 ans < 18 ans

De Rybina à la Mer baltique, une croisière fluviale dépaysante en Pologne

C’est à un rythme lent et apaisant, que vous allez nav­iguer sur votre bateau hab­it­able, vous don­nant la pos­si­bil­ité d’admirer les tré­sors de ce pays qu’est la Pologne. Bien évidem­ment, toutes les joies de la croisière flu­viale s’offrent à vous ici comme ailleurs. Le vélo sur les chemins de halage, la décou­verte du pat­ri­moine flu­vial polon­ais, les haltes impro­visées pour échang­er avec les paysans et les autres vacanciers, le fran­chisse­ment d’écluses, … Mais en Pologne, votre croisière flu­viale reste aus­si un dépayse­ment com­plet, vous rap­prochant des tra­di­tions et du folk­lore d’un pays, encore préservé du tourisme de masse. Un séjour de quelques jours en famille ou plusieurs semaines entre amis, à vous de choisir mais prof­itez de cette région de Rybi­na pour suc­comber au charme de ce lit­toral bal­tique.

Le tourisme fluvial, un séjour riche en sensations et en émotions

Bien évidem­ment, votre croisière flu­viale au départ de Rybi­na ne pour­ra pas s’imaginer sans une vis­ite de la cap­i­tale régionale : Danzig ou Gdan­sk. La riv­ière Mot­la­va ser­pente dans la ville, et vous vous émer­veillerez de vis­iter cette ville his­torique. Emer­veillez-vous devant l’église Saint Marie et ne man­quez pas de mar­quer une pause sur l’imposante place de l’hôtel de ville. Au gré de votre nav­i­ga­tion, bien d’autres tré­sors du pat­ri­moine polon­ais s’offrent à vous, alors vers quel site préfér­erez-vous vous diriger ? La ville de Drewni­ca avec ses célèbres maisons à arcades ou encore vers la forter­esse teu­tonique de Mal­bork, le plus grand château en briques d’Europe.

découvrez la région à travers notre objectif

suggestions itinéraires Testés et approuvés

Naviguez comme vous le souhaitez au départ de Rybina ou suivez nos idées d'itinéraires

Une semaine
Aller-retour 200km - 7 écluses 25h La boucle Zulawy : Rybina > Elblag > Malbork > Tczew > Rybina
Une à deux semaines
Aller-retour 500km - 4 écluses 60h Le canal Ostroda - Elblag
Deux semaines
Aller-retour 500km - 11 écluses 60h La boucle Zulawy + le canal Ostroda - Elblag