fbpx
+49 69 962 176 310
Chenillé Changé

Die Mayenne im führerscheinfreien Hausboot

Von Chenillé Changé

Wann wollen Sie starten?

Ihr Abfahrtsort

Ihre Besatzung

Besatzung

> 60 Jahre < 18 Jahre

Ihr Boot

Wer sich für eine Kreuzfahrt ab unserer Basis Chenillé-Changé entscheidet, den ergreift das Urlaubsfeeling nicht erst an Bord. Bevor Sie mit der Führung Ihres Hausboots vertraut gemacht werden, lockt das malerische Dorf zu einem kleinen Erkundungsgang.

Routen-Tipps Getestet und für gut befunden

Fahren Sie ab Chenillé-Changé wohin Sie wünschen oder folgen Sie einem unserer Tourvorschläge:

Wochenende
Aller-retour 70km - 14 Schleusen 12h Chenillé Changé > Le Lion d'Angers > Segré > Chenillé Changé
Aller-retour 80km - 24 Schleusen 13h Chenillé Changé > Entrammes > Chenillé Changé
Mini-Woche
Aller-retour 150km - 38 Schleusen 22h Chenillé Changé > Entrammes > Le Lion d'Angers > Segré > Chenillé Changé
Aller-retour 150km - 22 Schleusen 17h Chenillé Changé > Le Lion d'Angers > Segré > Le Lion d'Angers > Chenillé Changé > Château Gontier > Chenillé Changé
Aller-retour 91km - 16 Schleusen 16h Chenillé Changé > Le Lion d'Angers > Montreuil Juigné > Angers > Cantenay Epinard (durch Ecouflant, rund um die ‘‘Ile St Aubin’’ bei der alte Maine) > Le Lion d'Angers > Chenillé Changé
Eine Woche
Aller-retour 198km - 30 Schleusen 34h Chenillé Changé > Angers > Solesmes > Chenillé Changé
Aller-retour 170km - 48 Schleusen 31h Chenillé Changé > Laval > Angers > Le Lion d'Angers > Segré > Chenillé Changé
Aller-simple 168km - 28 Schleusen 28h Chenillé Changé > La Suze sur Sarthe
Zwei Wochen
Aller-retour 402km - 112 Schleusen 68h Chenillé Changé > Mayenne > Ecouflant > Malicorne > Chenillé Changé
Aller-simple 274km - 62 Schleusen 49h Chenillé Changé > Laval > Angers > La Suze sur Sarthe
Drei Wochen oder mehr
Aller-retour 504km - 130 Schleusen 97h Chenillé Changé > Mayenne > Angers > La Suze sur Sarthe > Chenillé Changé

In Chenillé-Changé beginnt der Urlaub nicht erst an Bord

Sie haben sich entschlossen, den Reiz des ländlichen Frankre­ichs an Bord eines Haus­bootes zu ent­deck­en. Machen Sie vor der Abfahrt einen Bum­mel durch das reizende Dorf Che­nil­lé-Changé. Das sehenswerte Wasser­rad ist bis heute in Betrieb und eignet sich, wie die Über­reste des Château des Rues, her­vor­ra­gend als Ein­stim­mung auf diezauber­haft ländliche Atmo­sphäre, die Ihre Kreuz­fahrt so einzi­gar­tig machen wird. Auch die im 11. Jahrhun­dert erbaute roman­is­che Kirche Saint Pierre ist einen Abstech­er wert bevor Sie an Bord zu ein­er unvergesslichen und abwech­slungsre­ichen Kreuz­fahrt auf­brechen. Für welche Fahrroute Sie sich auch entschei­den, Naturschau­plätze und Sehenswürdigkeit­en sind dank zahlre­ich­er aus­geschildert­er Wege für alle prob­lem­los mit dem Rad oder zu Fuß zu erre­ichen.

Eine Kreuzfahrt im Zeichen von Erholung und Abwechslung

Che­nil­lé-Changé kann mit zahle­ichen Vorzü­gen des Fluss­touris­mus aufwarten, die Ihre Kreuz­fahrt zu einem abwech­slungsre­ichen Erleb­nis machen. 300 km schiff­bare Wasser­wege erwarten Sie auf der Mayenne oder auf dem etwas leb­hafter fließen­den Oudon, es sei denn, Sie bevorzu­gen den ele­gan­ten und beschaulichen Lauf der Sarthe. Die Schleusen zeich­nen sich zudem in dieser Region durch ihren indi­vidu­ellen Charak­ter aus. Lassen Sie Ihrem Erkun­dungs­drang freien Lauf und leg­en Sie wann immer Sie möcht­en an, um die ländlichen Wochen­märk­te zu besuchen und regionale Köstlichkeit­en mit an Bord zu nehmen. Genießen Sie Bade­freuden an ein­er der zahlre­ichen, Ihre Fahrstrecke säu­menden Wasser­sportan­la­gen. Sie kön­nen zudem jed­erzeit die gängi­gen touris­tis­chen Routen ein­schla­gen, um beliebte Orte wie Laval oder Angers zu besichti­gen, es sei denn, Sie möcht­en die zurück­ge­zo­gene, ruhige Atmo­sphäre dieser einzi­gar­ti­gen Region so richtig ungestört auskosten.

Entdecken Sie die Region aus unserer Perspektive

Wann wollen Sie starten?

Ihr Abfahrtsort

Ihre Besatzung

Besatzung

> 60 Jahre < 18 Jahre

Ihr Boot

+33 (0)3 85 53 76 70
Chenillé Changé

The Mayenne in a licence-free boat

From Chenillé Changé

When are you leaving?

Where are you leaving from?

Your crew

Crew

> 60 < 16

Your boat

If you’ve decided to start your waterway cruise from our base at Chenillé Changé, your holiday will begin well before your board your houseboat. Take advantage of the opportunity to enjoy visiting this picturesque city and get lost in its streets, before training with us on how to handle your houseboat.

suggested itineraries Tested and approved

Set off from Chenillé-Changé and navigate as your desires see fit, or follow our itinerary ideas:

Week-end
Aller-retour 70km - 14 locks 12h Chenillé Changé > Le Lion d'Angers > Segré > Chenillé Changé
Aller-retour 80km - 24 locks 13h Chenillé Changé > Entrammes > Chenillé Changé
Mini-week
Aller-retour 150km - 38 locks 22h Chenillé Changé > Entrammes > Le Lion d'Angers > Segré > Chenillé Changé
Aller-retour 150km - 22 locks 17h Chenillé Changé > Le Lion d'Angers > Segré > Le Lion d'Angers > Chenillé Changé > Château Gontier > Chenillé Changé
Aller-retour 91km - 16 locks 16h Chenillé Changé > Le Lion d'Angers > Montreuil Juigné > Angers > Cantenay Epinard (by Ecouflant, so round the Island St Aubin by ‘la vieille Maine’) > Le Lion d'Angers > Chenillé Changé
One week
Aller-retour 198km - 30 locks 34h Chenillé Changé > Angers > Solesmes > Chenillé Changé
Aller-retour 170km - 48 locks 31h Chenillé Changé > Laval > Angers > Le Lion d'Angers > Segré > Chenillé Changé
Aller-simple 168km - 28 locks 28h Chenillé Changé > La Suze sur Sarthe
Two weeks
Aller-retour 402km - 112 locks 68h Chenillé Changé > Mayenne > Ecouflant > Malicorne > Chenillé Changé
Aller-simple 274km - 62 locks 49h Chenillé Changé > Laval > Angers > La Suze sur Sarthe
Three weeks or more
Aller-retour 504km - 130 locks 97h Chenillé Changé > Mayenne > Angers > La Suze sur Sarthe > Chenillé Changé

The pleasure begins at Chenillé Changé, even before you embark on your waterway cruise

If you’ve opt­ed for a water­way cruise to immerse your­self in the trea­sures of this region of rur­al France, you should plan to vis­it the town of Che­nil­lé Changé before embark­ing on your licence-free rental boat. You’ll be able to admire the water mill, which is still in oper­a­tion and will plunge you straight into the mag­i­cal water­way her­itage you’re about to explore dur­ing your cruise. The remains of the Château des Rues are anoth­er enchant­i­ng attrac­tion to behold, along with the Romanesque church of Saint Pierre, which dates back to the 11th cen­tu­ry and is well worth a vis­it in itself. It will then be time to head to our water­way base, from which you can embark on a mul­ti-faceted cruise. Whichev­er route you choose, you’ll have easy access to the region’s nature and her­itage, with many marked trails for you all to fol­low, whether on ATB bikes or on foot.

Navigate a soothing path where discoveries abound

Che­nil­lé Changé is the gate­way to a ver­i­ta­ble con­cen­tra­tion of all the attrac­tions of water­way tourism. There are 300 kilo­me­tres of water­ways to choose from. You may pre­fer the waters of the Mayenne or the wilder course of the Oudon, unless the sooth­ing and ele­gant Sarthe gets the upper hand. Going through the many locks makes for unfor­get­table cruis­ing mem­o­ries : here, every lock is unique and pro­vides an oppor­tu­ni­ty to share expe­ri­ences and dis­cov­er some­thing new. So, let your­self go ! Vis­it the local mar­kets along the way to pur­chase region­al spe­cial­i­ties to enjoy aboard your house­boat or stop off for a swim­ming break at one of the nau­ti­cal bases en route. You may also like to join the pop­u­lar tourist trail from time to time and vis­it the region’s must-see attrac­tions, whether in Laval or Angers, unless you pre­fer to keep your dis­tance and make the most of the unique coun­try­side envi­ron­ment off the beat­en track.

discover the region through our goal

When are you leaving?

Where are you leaving from?

Your crew

Crew

> 60 < 16

Your boat